Faculty & Staff

Administrative Staff

Fr. Russell P. Lowe, Pastor  frrusslowe@olangels.org

Mrs. Kathy Krupar, Principal  kkrupar@olangels.org

Mr. John Crawford, Assistant to the Principal  jcrawford@olangels.org

Mrs. Rene Melendez, School Secretary rmelendez@olangels.org

Mr. Larry Sykora, Attendance

Faculty

Mr. Benjamin Katzbach – Kindergarten  bkatzbach@olangels.org

Mrs. Colleen Lull – Kindergarten  clull@olangels.org

Miss Christina Darrah – Grade 1  cdarrah@olangels.org

Miss Kathleen Pohorence – Grade 1  kpohorence@olangels.org

Miss Kathy Stary – Grade 2  kstary@olangels.org

Mrs. Katie Wilson – Grade 2  kwilson@olangels.org

Miss Jackie Kettel – Grade 3  jkettel@olangels.org

Miss Becky Szpalik – Grade 3  bszpalik@olangels.org

Mrs. Peggy Stewart – Kindergarten Aide

Mrs. Beth Krul – Primary Aide

Mrs Pam BIanchi- Grade 4 pbianchi@olangels.org

Mrs. Karen Struhar – Grade 4  kstruhar@olangels.org

Mrs. Jerilyn Oppenheim – Grade 5  joppenheim@olangels.org

Ms. Denise Rosenbaum – Grade 5  drosenbaum@olangels.org

Mr. John Crawford – Grade 6  jcrawford@olangels.org

Mrs. Angela Sabo – Grade 6  asabo@olangels.org

Mr. Fred D’Onofrio – Grade 7  fdonofrio@olangels.org

Mr. Michael Guggenbiller – Grade 7  michaelg@olangels.org

Mr. Brian Leneghan – Grade 7  bleneghan@olangels.org

Miss Laureen Antall- Grade 8 lantall@olangels.org

Mrs. Erica Neider – Grade 8  eneider@olangels.org

Miss Susan Witalis – Grade 8  switalis@olangels.org

Mrs. Hallie Normando – Art  hnormando@olangels.org

Mrs. Karen Kilbane- Computer  kkilbane@olangels.org

Mrs. Brittany Wright – Counselor  bwright@olangels.org

Mrs. Teresa Horning – Library  thorning@olangels.org

Mrs. Joanne Jezierski – Intervention Specialist  jjezierski@olangels.org

Mrs. Rita Svoboda – Intervention Specialist  rsvoboda@olangels.org

Miss Amanda Fertal – Music  afertal@olangels.org

Ms. Christine Amato – Nurse  nurse@olangels.org

Mrs. Sally Lehane – Physical Education  slehane@olangels.org

Mrs. Patty Thoma – School Psychologist  pthoma@olangels.org

Mrs. Catherine McDonnell – Reading Specialist  cmcdonnell@olangels.org

Ms. Nancy Rezzano – Spanish  nrezzano@olangels.org