Faculty & Staff

Administrative Staff

Fr. Russell P. Lowe, Pastor  frrusslowe@olangels.org

Mrs. Kathy Krupar, Principal  kkrupar@olangels.org

Mr. John Crawford, Assistant to the Principal  jcrawford@olangels.org

Mrs. Tina Garmback, School Secretary  tgarmback@olangels.org

Mr. Larry Sykora, Attendance  lsykora@olangels.org

Faculty

Mrs. Katelyn Gill- Pre-School  kgill@olangels.org 

Mrs. Christina Kaufmann – Pre-School Aide   ckaufmann@olangels.org

Mr. Benjamin Katzbach – Kindergarten  bkatzbach@olangels.org

Mrs. Colleen Lull – Kindergarten  clull@olangels.org

Miss Christina Darrah – Grade 1  cdarrah@olangels.org

Miss Kathleen Pohorence – Grade 1 kpohorence@olangels.org

Mrs. Katie Wilson – Grade 2  kwilson@olangels.org

Miss Jackie Kettel – Grade 3  jkettel@olangels.org

Mrs. Becky Adams- Grade 3  beckyadams@olangels.org

Mrs. Peggy Stuart – Kindergarten Aide

Mrs. Beth Krul – Primary Aide

Mrs Pam Bianchi- Grade 4  pbianchi@olangels.org

Miss Kathy Stary – Grade 4   kstary@olangels.org

Mrs. Jerilyn Oppenheim – Grade 5  joppenheim@olangels.org

Ms. Denise Rosenbaum – Grade 5  drosenbaum@olangels.org

Mr. John Crawford – Grade 6  jcrawford@olangels.org

Mrs. Angela Sabo – Grade 6   asabo@olangels.org

Mr. Fred D’Onofrio – Grade 7  fdonofrio@olangels.org

Mr. Michael Guggenbiller – Grade 7  michaelg@olangels.org

Mrs. Emily Docherty – Grade 8  edocherty@olangels.org

Mrs. Erica Neider – Grade 8 eneider@olangels.org

Miss Susan Witalis – Grade 8  switalis@olangels.org

Mrs. Hallie Normando – Art hnormando@olangels.org

Mrs. Stacey Verlie- Computer  sverlie@olangels.org

Mrs. Teresa Horning – Library  thorning@olangels.org

Mr. Greg Kinat – Music  gkinat@olangels.org

Ms. Christine Amato – Nurse  nurse@olangels.org

Mrs. Sally Lehane – Physical Education  slehane@olangels.org

Mrs. Catherine McDonnell – Reading Specialist  cmcdonnell@olangels.org

Ms. Nancy Rezzano – Spanish  narezzano@olangels.org