Faculty and Staff

School Administration and Support Staff

Fr. Russell P. Lowe, Pastor – frrusslowe@olangels.org

Mr. Matthew Falk, Principal – mfalk@olangels.org

Mr. John Crawford, Assistant to the Principal – jcrawford@olangels.org

Mrs. Tina Garmback, School Secretary – tgarmback@olangels.org

Mr. Larry Sykora, Attendance – lsykora@olangels.org

Ms. Christine Amato, Nurse – nurse@olangels.org

Mrs. Karen Dial, Cafeteria Manager – lunch@olangels.org

Mrs. Catharine Roof, Intervention Specialist – intervention@olangels.org

Ms. Barb Perez, Title 1 Teacher – titleone@olangels.org

Ms. JoAnne Bunner, Speech/Language Pathologist – jbunner@olangels.org

Ms. Baylee Tarnowski, School Psychologist – psych@olangels.org

Mr. Jamie Mahnic, Counselor/Social Worker – counselor@olangels.org

Teaching Faculty

Mrs. Lisa Kozickie – Preschool – lkozickie@olangels.org 

Mrs. Sheila Kohuth – Preschool – skohuth@olangels.org

Mrs. Christina Kaufmann – Preschool Program Director/Aide – ckaufmann@olangels.org

Ms. Michelle Meszaros – Kindergarten – mmeszaros@olangels.org

Mrs. Peggy Stuart – Kindergarten Aide – pstuart@olangels.org

Ms. Laura Burkiewicz – Grade 1 – lburkiewicz@olangels.org

Mrs. Beth Krul – Primary Aide – bkrul@olangels.org

Ms. Kathleen Pohorence – Grade 2 – kpohorence@olangels.org

Ms. Stephanie Magvas – Grade 2 – smagvas@olangels.org

Ms. Claire Wiers – Grade 3 – cwiers@olangels.org

Ms. Christina Zarrelli – Grade 3 – czarrelli@olangels.org

Mrs. Pam Bianchi- Grade 4 – pbianchi@olangels.org

Ms. Denise Rosenbaum – Grade 5 – drosenbaum@olangels.org

Mrs. Stacey Verlie – Grade 5 – sverlie@olangels.org

Ms. Kathy Stary – Grade 6   kstary@olangels.org

Mr. John Crawford – Grade 6 – jcrawford@olangels.org

Mr. Fred D’Onofrio – Grade 7 – fdonofrio@olangels.org

Mr. Michael Guggenbiller – Grade 7 – michaelg@olangels.org

Mrs. Erica Neider – Grade 8 – eneider@olangels.org

Ms. Susan Witalis – Grade 8 – switalis@olangels.org

Mrs. Hallie Normando – Art – hnormando@olangels.org

Mrs. Stacey Verlie – Computer – sverlie@olangels.org

Dr. Marsha Kincade – Music – mkincade@olangels.org

Mrs. Sally Lehane – Physical Education – slehane@olangels.org

Ms. Nancy Rezzano – Spanish/Social Studies – narezzano@olangels.org