Faculty and Staff

School Administration and Support Staff

Mr. Matthew Falk, Principal – mfalk@olangels.org

Ms. Kathy Stary, Assistant to the Principal – kstary@olangels.org

Mrs. Christina Kaufmann – Preschool Program Director – ckaufmann@olangels.org

Mrs. Tina Garmback, School Secretary – tgarmback@olangels.org

Mr. Larry Sykora, Attendance – lsykora@olangels.org

Ms. Christine Amato, Nurse – nurse@olangels.org

Mrs. Karen Dial, Cafeteria Manager – lunch@olangels.org

Mrs. Catharine Roof, Intervention Specialist – croof@olangels.org

Ms. Barb Perez, Title 1 Teacher – titleone@olangels.org

Ms. JoAnne Bunner, Speech/Language Pathologist – jbunner@olangels.org

School Psychologist – psych@olangels.org

Mr. Jamie Mahnic, Counselor/Social Worker – counselor@olangels.org

Teaching Faculty

Mrs. Lisa Kozickie – Preschool – lkozickie@olangels.org 

Mrs. Sheila Kohuth – Preschool – skohuth@olangels.org

Ms. Sarah Brooks – Preschool Aide – sbrooks@olangels.org

Mrs. Victoria Sullinger – Kindergarten – vsullinger@olangels.org

Mrs. Peggy Stuart – Kindergarten Aide – pstuart@olangels.org

Ms. Laura Burkiewicz – Grade 1 – lburkiewicz@olangels.org

Mrs. Beth Krul – Grade 1 Aide – bkrul@olangels.org

Ms. Kathleen Pohorence – Grade 2 – kpohorence@olangels.org

Mrs. Anne Marie Brooks – Grade 2 aide – ambrooks@olangels.org

Mrs. Crystal Davidson – Grade 3 – cdavidson@olangels.org

Mrs. Erin Towne – Grade 3 – etowne@olangels.org

Mrs. Pam Bianchi – Grade 4 – pbianchi@olangels.org

Mrs. Lois Duskey – Grade 4 – lduskey@olangels.org

Ms. Nancy Rezzano – Grade 5 – narezzano@olangels.org

Ms. Isabel Walsh – Grade 5 – iwalsh@olangels.org

Ms. Kathy Stary – Grade 6   kstary@olangels.org

Mrs. Kristin Miller – Grade 6 – kmiller@olangels.org

Mr. Fred D’Onofrio – Grade 7 – fdonofrio@olangels.org

Mr. Michael Guggenbiller – Grade 7 – mguggenbiller@olangels.org

Mrs. Erica Neider – Grade 8 – eneider@olangels.org

Ms. Susan Witalis – Grade 8 – switalis@olangels.org

Mrs. Hallie Normando – Art – hnormando@olangels.org

Mrs. Stacey Verlie – Computer – sverlie@olangels.org

Dr. Marsha Kincade – Music – mkincade@olangels.org

Mrs. Sally Lehane – Physical Education – slehane@olangels.org