Parish and School Staff

Pastoral Staff

Rev. Robert C. Ramser, Administrator
frramser@olangels.org
216-252-2332

Deacon Mark Yantek
myantek@olangels.org

Mr. Rob Schneider, Music Director
rschneider@olangels.org

Parish Office Staff

Mrs. Eileen Maier, Bookkeeper
emaier@olangels.org

Mrs. Erin Eyink, Office Manager
eme@olangels.org

Parish Office: 216-252-2332
Parish Fax: 216-252-2383

Parish Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM-6:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sunday 9:30-12:30 PM

Maintenance

Mr. Dan Kozempa, Manager
dtk@olangels.org

School Office Staff

Mr. Matt Falk, Principal
mfalk@olangels.org

Miss Kathy Stary, Assistant Principal
kstary@olangels.org

Mrs. Tina Garmback , School Secretary
tgarmback@olangels.org

Mrs. Christina Kaufmann, Director of Pre-School
ckaufmann@olangels.org

School Office: 216-251-6841